New Profile Posts

1. Martina
    Martina Alex Wiley
    Hi there unfortunately I updated Muse to 2018 and it created problems on my sites as it does not seem to play well with all my Muse Themes widges. I am trying to roll back to 2017.0.4 but cannot find that version at all. Can you please help?
  2. LauraDaniel
    LauraDaniel
    I have a problem using Nav Essentials with a hamburger on the page with the dynamic slide enabler and the Cinch responsive slide show.
  3. LauraDaniel
  4. Jonathan Vellos
  5. 4mori
    4mori
    Sardegna Arena forza Cagliari!!
  6. Cyrill
    Cyrill
    I'm new at Muse & MuseThemes. Let's see. :)
  7. Max Karslake
  8. J Kirby Inwood
    J Kirby Inwood
    If you move any mega menu widgets or composition widgets OFF of any underlying layer it will work ok in Muse17X
  9. anderson
    anderson
    Work Work Work Work
  10. Anthony Morrison
    Anthony Morrison DjHerold
    great thank you Dj, the answer has been addressed in the forum.
  11. Anthony Morrison
    Anthony Morrison DjHerold
    Hi Dj, I am working on a project with a composition lightbox which was created in the previous version of Muse and opened in 2017.1 The lightbox aspect of the slideshow keeps crashing muse every time I try and move or resize the text container within the lightbox. Any ideas what is happening?

"Adobe Muse has encountered an error and will now exit.....
    Unexpected reentry into onExternalDimChange; ingnoring."
    1. DjHerold
      DjHerold
      Anthony, only because I can easily miss these posts on my personal page (i don't see the notifications sometimes), could you post this in a Forum?
      Also, if you can show some screen shots of the entire layout and the Muse UI. those helps when you have something selected and we can see the settings.
      Anything you can show would really help.
      Thanks
      Dj
      Aug 24, 2017
    2. DjHerold
      DjHerold
      Aug 24, 2017
  12. berndt
    berndt JTurek
    Great Profile-Pic, Dude!